Get my plan Get my plan

How can I delete my personal data?

Choose your platform

In order to delete your personal data, please go to the Settings tab in the Yoga-Go app, and tap on Personal Details.

Tap the Delete Personal Data button.

Confirm deletion by typing DELETE in the field to proceed.

Once your user data (e.g., progress, settings) is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

Please note that the deletion of personal data will not result in subscription cancellation. It must be canceled through your Google Play settings.

You can also contact our support service with a request to delete your account via the Contact Us form.

BACK TO TOP